Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

The Jurisdiction must be consulted for any Jurisdictional OID/URI requests.

Jurisdiction

Contact

Email

Alberta

Randy Nonay

randy.nonay@gov.ab.ca 

British Columbia

Shamil Nizamov

Shamil.Nizamov@gov.bc.ca 

Manitoba

Marc L'Arrivee

mlarrivee@sharedhealthmb.ca

New Brunswick

Jerome Foster

Jerome.Foster@gnb.ca

Newfoundland

Sisra De Silva

sisira.desilva@nlchi.nl.ca 

Nova Scotia

Josh Huchton

josh.huchton@nshealth.ca 

Ontario

Igor Sirkovich (Ministry of Health & Long Term Care) & Ontario Health

oh-ds_architecture@ontariohealth.ca, igor.sirkovich@ontario.ca 

Quebec

Ministère de la Santé et des Services sociaux

OID.SSSS@msss.gouv.qc.ca

Saskatchewan

Trent Reifferscheid

Trent.Reifferscheid@eHealthsask.ca 

  • No labels